New composition of the MICCAI Board

Saturday 9th February 2019

We welcome Marleen de Bruijne (Erasmus MC, Rotterdam, Netherlands, and University of Copenhagen, Denmark; board-elected), Caroline Essert (University of Strasbourg, France, MICCAI 2021 general chair), and Kevin Zhou (Chinese Academy of Sciences, China; popular vote-elected) as the new members the MICCAI Board for a tenure of four years.

Simon Duchesne and Li Shen have rotated off. Many thanks to both of them for all the work they have done.