Officers and Staff


Fellows Nomination Coordinator Terry Peters, University of Western Ontario, London, Canada
Honorary Elections Officer Max Viergever, University Medical Center Utrecht, the Netherlands
Enduring Impact Award Coordinator
Alison Noble, University of Oxford, UK
Jim Duncan, Yale University, USA



MICCAI Society Board Secretariat Janette Wallace
MiCCAI Society Board Assistant Johanne Langford
Marketing and Communications Coordinator Anna Van Vliet
Abstract Database Coordinator Kitty Wong
Society Membership Coordinator John Baxter
Marketing and Communications Consultant Diana Cunningham
Webmaster Silvina Ré
Administrative and Technical Support Jessica Guillemette